CertMaster Solutions Question of the Week Series

Jwehrle

Staff member
Nov 12, 2019
Hey everyone, we are excited to officially launch our Question of the Week series! Every Monday (aside from this week) we will be posting a new question around our CertMaster Suite of products. We want to hear from all of you, so please feel free to engage and share in conversation with us! EDIT: We will be posting the answers to these questions each Friday, so please send your responses or questions in the meantime!

To kick things off, our first question is:

How, as an Instructor do I get FREE access to CertMaster Learn?

Last edited:
Wow, that is a great question! As a student I bought the CertMaster Learn products and they were great. I have heard that during some CIN TTT courses there could be an opportunity to get trial access to the CertMaster Learn products, but that hasn't happened at any that I have attended so far.

Jwehrle

Staff member
Nov 12, 2019
Wow, that is a great question! As a student I bought the CertMaster Learn products and they were great. I have heard that during some CIN TTT courses there could be an opportunity to get trial access to the CertMaster Learn products, but that hasn't happened at any that I have attended so far.
Jeremiah, thanks for reaching out and lets get you pointed in the right direction. Can you give me the name of our Institution? I will then make sure we put you in contact with someone here at CompTIA to be able to check out our solutions!

Michael Schmitz

Aug 9, 2021
Germany
www.linkedin.com
Hey everyone, we are excited to officially launch our Question of the Week series! Every Monday (aside from this week) we will be posting a new question around our CertMaster Suite of products. We want to hear from all of you, so please feel free to engage and share in conversation with us!

Do i get free Access?`I though so far: No, except you participate in an Comptia Event, you get Access for 30 Days or so.